Members
   West Milford Board of Education currently has the following Board Members: 

 James Foody, President 


Term Ends: 2017
james.foody@wmtps.org
Committees:  Negotiations (Chair), Township/BOE, NJSBA
 Jamie Devor, Vice President

 
  Devor
Term Ends : 2016
james.devor@wmtps.org
Committees:  Policy (Chair), Township/BOE

Marilyn Schultz

Schultz
Term Ends : 2017
marilyn.schultz@wmtps.org
Committees:  
Personnel, Budget & Finance, PCSBA, Superintendent's Round Table  
Gregory Bailey 

Gregory Bailey
Term Ends : 2018
gregory.bailey@wmtps.org
Committees:  Education, Safety


Rodney Robbins

Robbins
Term Ends: 2017
rodney.robbins@wmtps.org
Committees:  Budget & Finance, Policy, Parks & Recreation

Steven Drew


Term Ends : 2016
steven.drew@wmtps.org
Committees:  Education, Budget & Finance (Chair), Negotiations, Legislative, Technology Oversight

Debbie O'Brien

Obrien
Term Ends: 2016
debbie.obrien@wmtps.org
Committees:  Personnel (Chair), WM Ed Foundation



Teresa Dwyer

Dwyer

Term Ends: 2018
teresa.dwyer@wmtps.org
Committees:  Education (Chair), Personnel, Negotiations

Glenn Huber

Huber

Term Ends: 2018
glenn.huber@wmtps.org
Committees:  Policy