Members
   West Milford Board of Education currently has the following Board Members: 

 James Foody, President 



Term Ends:
 2017
james.foody@wmtps.org
Committees:  Negotiations (Chair), Education, Personnel, Budget & Finance, Policy, Township/BOE
Teresa Dwyer, Vice-President

Dwyer

Term Ends: 2018
teresa.dwyer@wmtps.org
Committees:  Education (Chair), Personnel, Negotiations, Township/BOE, Superintendent's Round Table

Debbie O'Brien

Obrien
Term Ends: 2019
debbie.obrien@wmtps.org
Committees: 
Personnel (Chair), Budget & Finance, PCSBA, WM Ed Foundation
Gregory Bailey 

Gregory Bailey
Term Ends : 2018
gregory.bailey@wmtps.org
Committees:  Policy


Rodney Robbins

Robbins
Term Ends: 2017
rodney.robbins@wmtps.org
Committees:  

Steven Drew


Term Ends : 2019
steven.drew@wmtps.org
Committees:  Budget and Finance (Chair), Education, Negotiations, Technology Oversight, Legislative

Glenn Huber



Term Ends: 2018
glenn.huber@wmtps.org
Committees:  Policy (Chair), CASA



William Cytowicz

Cytowicz

Term Ends: 2019
william.cytowicz@wmtps.org
Committees: 
Budget & Finance, Policy, NJSBA, Parks & Recreation

Nicole Fritz

Fritz

Term Ends: 2017
nicole.fritz@wmtps.org
Committees: 
Education, Personnel