Members

2020 Board Group Photo

West Milford Board of Education currently has the following Board Members: 


Lynda Van Dyk    Michael Conklin


Term Ends:
 2020
lynda.vandyk@wmtps.org 
Board President

Committees:  Education, Personnel, Budget & Finance, Policy, Safety, JSBA, PCSBA, Superintendent's Round Table

Michael Conklin

Term Ends: 2022
michael.conklin@wmtps.org


Committees: 

     
Teresa Dwyer
   Nicole Fritz
Teresa Dwyer

Term Ends:
 2021
teresa.dwyer@wmtps.org

Committees: Education (Chair), Budget & Finance, Negotiations, Township/BOE, NJSBA, Superintendent's Round Table

 

Term Ends:
 
2020
nicole.fritz@wmtps.org

Committees:  
Personnel (Chair), Negotiations, CASA
     
Ray Guarino
   David Ofshinsky
Guarino

Term Ends:
 
2020
ray.guarino@wmtps.org

Committees:  Budget & Finance (Chair), 
Policy Technology Oversight, Parks & Recreation
 

Term Ends: 2021
david.ofshinsky@wmtps.org

Committees: 
 Education


 
     
Kate Romeo    Cortney Stephenson
Kate Romeo

Term Ends:
 
2021
kate.romeo@wmtps.org

Committees: Personnel, CASA

  Cortney Stephenson

Term Ends:
 2022
cortney.stephenson@wmtps.org

Committees: 
 
     
 Jaycen Stillman  
Jaycn Stillman
Term Ends: 
2022
jaycen.stillman@wmtps.org

Committees: