Child Study Team Staff Directory

Name


Position Location Contact Information
 Dr. Elizabeth McQuaid
Dr. Joyce Beam

Director of Special Services


Interim Director of Special Services
 West Milford Board of Education
Phone
: 973-697-1700 x 5041
Fax: 973-697-8351
Email: elizabeth.mcquaid@wmtps.org
joyce.beam@wmtps.org
Please contact 
Helen Franke

Supervisor of Special Services District Wide
Phone

Fax
Email: 

 Helen Franke  Administrative Assistant to the
Director of Special Services
 West Milford Board of Education
 
Phone: 973-697-1700 x 5041
Fax: 973-697-8351
Email: helen.franke@wmtps.org


Elementary Child Study Teams
 
 
 Amy Pomeroy Elementary CST Secretary Maple Road School
CST Office

 Phone: 973-208-2861 x 4326
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: amy.pomeroy@wmtps.org

 Michael Mroz  School Psychologist Maple Road School
CST Office
Westbrook/PK Team

Phone
: 973-208-2861 x 4336
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: michael.mroz@wmtps.org

 Donna Strianse Learning Disability Teacher/Consultant Maple Road School CST Office
Westbrook/PK Team
 
Phone: 973-208-2861 x 4329
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: donna.strianse@wmtps.org

Katherine Meyer School Social Worker  Maple Road School
CST Office
Westbrook/PK Team

Phone
: 973-208-2861 x 4334
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: katherine.meyer@wmtps.org

Sheryl Neuhs  School Psychologist Maple Road School
CST Office
Apshawa/Marshall Hill Team 
 
Phone: 973-208-2861 x 4328
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: sheryl.neuhs@wmtps.org 

Marianne Messineo School Social Worker  Maple Road School
CST Office
Apshawa/Marshall Hill Team

Phone
: 973-208-2861 x 4337
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: marianne.messineo@wmtps.org 
 
Michele Gall  Learning Disability Teacher/Consultant    Maple Road School
CST Office
Apshawa/Marshall Hill Team
Phone: 973-208-2861 x 4333
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: michele.gall@wmtps.org 
Maria VanLenten  School Psychologist Maple Road School
CST Office
Maple Road/UGL Team

Phone
: 973-208-2861 x 4335
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: maria.vanlenten@wmtps.org  

Sherry Schwartz  School Social Worker  Maple Road School
CST Office
Maple Road/UGL Team
 
Phone: 973-208-2861 x 4330
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: sherry.schwartz@wmtps.org  

 Domenica Bassora Learning Disability Teacher/Consultant   Maple Road School
CST Office
Maple Road/UGL Team

Phone
: 973-208-2861 x 4331
Fax: 973-697-4026
Email: domenica.bassora@wmtps.org 
 
Wendy Becker 

School Social Worker



Westbrook School 
Apshawa School
Phone: 973-697-5700
973-838-6515
Email: 
wendy.becker@wmtps.org


 Caitlin Helder


School Social Worker  Maple Road School
Paradise Knoll School 
Phone: 973-697-3606
973-697-7142
Email:

caitlin.helder@wmtps.org 



Erin DiBari

 
 School Social Worker Marshall Hill Road School
Upper Greenwood Lake School 
Phone:973-728-3430
973-853-4466
Email:

erin.dibari@wmtps.org 
 
Middle School Child Study Team

 Debra Vidulich Middle School CST Secretary Macopin School
CST Office
Macopin Team 

Phone
: 973-697-5691 x 3026
Fax: 973-697-0301
Email: debra.vidulich@wmtps.org  
 
Please contact Debra Vidulich  School Psychologist Macopin School
CST Office
Macopin Team
 
Phone
Fax
Email:

David Gluckstein School Social Worker Macopin School
CST Office
Macopin Team 
 
Phone: 973-697-5691 x 3028
Fax: 973-697-0301
Email: david.gluckstein@wmtps.org 
 

 Tracy Gencarelli Learning Disability Teacher/Consultant
Macopin School
CST Office
Macopin Team  

Phone
: 973-697-5691 x 3029
Fax: 973-697-0301
Email: tracy.gencarelli@wmtps.org
 
  

High School Child Study Team


Mary Alonso High School CST Secretary West Milford High School
CST Office
High School Team

Phone
: 973-697-1701 x 7026
Fax: 973-697-1872
Email: mary.alonso@wmtps.org  

Michael Shave School Psychologist  West Milford High School
CST Office
High School Team 

Phone
: 973-697-1701 x 7031
Fax: 973-697-1872
Email: michael.shave@wmtps.org  
 
Kristin Marston  School Psychologist  West Milford High School
CST Office
High School Team  

Phone
: 973-697-1701 x 7030
Fax: 973-697-1872
Email: kristin.marston@wmtps.org 

Patrice Cappello School Social Worker  West Milford High School
CST Office
High School Team  
 
Phone: 973-697-1701 x 7055
Fax: 973-697-1872
Email: patrice.cappello@wmtps.org 

 Geri Taylor Learning Disability Teacher/Consultant West Milford High School
CST Office
High School Team  
 Phone: 973-697-1701 x 7028
Fax: 973-697-1872
Email: geri.taylor@wmtps.org
 Carly Herschman School Social Worker  West Milford High School
CST Office
High School Team 

 
Phone: 973-697-1701 x7029 
Fax: 973-697-1872
Email: carly.herschman@wmtps.org 
Lindsey Christensen School Social Worker Highlander Academy
High School Team 

Phone
: 973-506-4922
Fax: 973-697-1872
Email: lindsey.christensen@wmtps.org
 
 
Donna Muccio School Social Worker  Highlander Academy
High School Team 

 Phone: 973-506-4922
Fax: 973-697-1872
Email: donna.muccio@wmtps.org